Beoordelingen

7,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,3
Comfort
6,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
6,4
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
6,9

Beoordelingen

    James
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 mei 2018

    Compact space—good place to sleep

    Tiny rooms, the lift was broken so steep stair climb was required. No AC—but it wasn’t needed.
    Nice staff, great location, inexpensive. It’s not much more than a bed and shower, which is all I needed.
    Alice Peccini
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 mei 2018

    Great location

    Small room
    Localização
    Daiki
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 mei 2018
    lift was out of service.
    good location.friendly staff.
    Krzysztof Kalkowski
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Dr Dawn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    manunited
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    26 mei 2018
    Can't use the lift. no hairdryer and a very small room.
    good location from tube
    Judi
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 mei 2018
    Ideal for a one night stop over
    ROSLYN
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 mei 2018

    Overall it was a great experience being the first day I arrived in London.

    The room was really small like a shoe box. It was on the third floor which meant I have to climb 4 level of floors to reach the room. There is no lifts to bring my heavy suitcases up. The stairs are really narrow and I don’t feel safe climbing them everyday. I understand that this is common condition in all other similar kinds of accommodations in these types of buildings so I really cannot complain. Fortunately the hosts were really helpful and friendly and they helped me with bringing the luggage up and down the stairs. There is continental breakfast available for £7 but I didn’t have any.
    I like the location being so close to Earl’s Court Station. I love the area very much. It is very pretty. I booked a single room for a single person with private bathroom. If I can afford it, I would upgrade my room and stay in this area. There are many cheap eating places and convenient stores in Earl’s Court Road. I recommend staying in Earl’s Court but pay more for a more spacious room.
    Matthew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    RACHEL
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Eileen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fabio Gini
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    GILLIAN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018

    Great _ would definitely come again

    N/a
    The breakfast was good value
    Boris
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    14 mei 2018

    for that fee I could have a toilet in my room.

    no toilet in room, shakey bed.
    cooperativeness staff.
    Jan
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 mei 2018

    Awesome staff and location, very small rooms

    Extremely small room, almost hard to move around in.
    Excellent location close to Earl's Court (with lines most of the city), very friendly staff!
    Brett Knox
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cornelia
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    11 mei 2018

    excellent location, friendly staff, premisesa bit tired but clean enough. The 7,50 pound breakfast w

    Neil Rushforth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 mei 2018
    Ideal location
    Ideal for one night, not too fancy. The reception staff were friendly and attentive.
    Lachlan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    8 mei 2018

    overpriced very basic hotel, doubt I'll return unless desperate

    I payed 30 pounds extra for an upgrade, very basic room in the basement that was too warm, with water stains on the ceiling, not worth the money !
    breakfast basic but edible
    Juan Pablo
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 mei 2018

    Good Value

    Location is excellent. Lots of places to eat and markets, also a tube station around the corner and city bike rentals at the corner. Super easy to get around. The place is quiet at night, so I had a great rest.
Beoordelingen worden geladen