Recensioner

7,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,3
Bekvämlighet
6,2
Boendets läge
8,5
Faciliteter
6,4
Personal
8,3
Prisvärt
6,9

Recensioner

    Majlis
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    9 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    James
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    27 maj 2018

    Compact space—good place to sleep

    Tiny rooms, the lift was broken so steep stair climb was required. No AC—but it wasn’t needed.
    Nice staff, great location, inexpensive. It’s not much more than a bed and shower, which is all I needed.
    Alice Peccini
    br

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 maj 2018

    Great location

    Small room
    Localização
    Daiki
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    27 maj 2018
    lift was out of service.
    good location.friendly staff.
    Krzysztof Kalkowski
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    26 maj 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Dr Dawn
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    26 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    manunited
    kr

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    26 maj 2018
    Can't use the lift. no hairdryer and a very small room.
    good location from tube
    Judi
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    23 maj 2018
    Ideal for a one night stop over
    ROSLYN
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    23 maj 2018

    Overall it was a great experience being the first day I arrived in London.

    The room was really small like a shoe box. It was on the third floor which meant I have to climb 4 level of floors to reach the room. There is no lifts to bring my heavy suitcases up. The stairs are really narrow and I don’t feel safe climbing them everyday. I understand that this is common condition in all other similar kinds of accommodations in these types of buildings so I really cannot complain. Fortunately the hosts were really helpful and friendly and they helped me with bringing the luggage up and down the stairs. There is continental breakfast available for £7 but I didn’t have any.
    I like the location being so close to Earl’s Court Station. I love the area very much. It is very pretty. I booked a single room for a single person with private bathroom. If I can afford it, I would upgrade my room and stay in this area. There are many cheap eating places and convenient stores in Earl’s Court Road. I recommend staying in Earl’s Court but pay more for a more spacious room.
    Matthew
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    RACHEL
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    18 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Eileen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    17 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Fabio Gini
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    16 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    GILLIAN
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018

    Great _ would definitely come again

    N/a
    The breakfast was good value
    Boris
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    14 maj 2018

    for that fee I could have a toilet in my room.

    no toilet in room, shakey bed.
    cooperativeness staff.
    Jan
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    13 maj 2018

    Awesome staff and location, very small rooms

    Extremely small room, almost hard to move around in.
    Excellent location close to Earl's Court (with lines most of the city), very friendly staff!
    Brett Knox
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    11 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Cornelia
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    11 maj 2018

    excellent location, friendly staff, premisesa bit tired but clean enough. The 7,50 pound breakfast w

    Neil Rushforth
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 maj 2018
    Ideal location
    Ideal for one night, not too fancy. The reception staff were friendly and attentive.
    Lachlan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    8 maj 2018

    overpriced very basic hotel, doubt I'll return unless desperate

    I payed 30 pounds extra for an upgrade, very basic room in the basement that was too warm, with water stains on the ceiling, not worth the money !
    breakfast basic but edible
Laddar recensioner