Anmeldelser

7,3
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,3
Komfort
6,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,7
Faciliteter
6,4
Personale
8,4
Værdi
6,9

Anmeldelser

    Amaurea460
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    20. september 2018
    Overall the ensuite room was rather tiny. We are a couple and it was fine because we would be out and about. But it was still difficult to circulate in the room. The bathroom was particularly small and using the sink was challenging because it was to small and water would go everywhere.
    The staff has been incredibly welcoming and nice! The hotel is very ideally located on the Piccadilly and District lines. Clean.
    PAUL
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. september 2018

    Great Location . Nice Hotel

    Very nice room . Good bathroom . Staff were very helpful and smiling
    Carmen Josée
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    19. september 2018

    Would go again

    Petty small shower
    Best staff ever, super friendly and really helpful!
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    19. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Fiona
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jordan Hall
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,9
    15. september 2018

    Avoid at all cost! False advertising

    The room was yellow and you could see dirty walls. Very small and can't walk around. Go to toliet and sit down you bash knee in sink. Shower small. Looks nothing like advertised online.
    One women in evening was brutally honest and you can't beat honesty
    Leonardo
    br

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    14. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    jennifer
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. september 2018

    Excellent

    The location was excellent,tranquil and with stunning,uninterupted views from its very long balcony and its elevated position.John..the owner was a friendly and informative host.The accommodation is very roomy with an honesty bar in its large quirky lounge.As for the breakfast....its more than enough!Went for 2 nights and stayed for 4.
    Christina
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    14. september 2018
    The room was a bit too small, we didn’t really have much space to move. But it doesn’t really matter since we only went to the hotel to sleep, and spent the entire day outside.
    Every time we got back to the hotel the room was really really clean and we liked that. The stuff was friendly.
    Andy
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    13. september 2018

    Comfortable stay ..would use again!

    Main Light in the room was not functioning properly..it kept flickering which was annoying!!
    Reception staff were very helpful mikka and Claudia very much so!!Many thanks!!
    Sandrine
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    13. september 2018
    The room could be bigger
    Good facilities friendly staff and service
    Alan
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. september 2018

    Really enjoyed our stay great value for money in London.

    Small room but guess that reflects the budget hotel price. Perfectly adequate though.
    Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Especially the girls in reception. Our luggage was missing for 4vdsys and the staff were so kind and helpful trying to track it for us. Thank you Mika.
    Klaudyna
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. september 2018
    Great place for a price! Super convenient localisation and very nice staff. If you gonna spend more time in a hotel, just make sure that you don't have a room near reception as it is noisy (I had to change my room as I needed to do some work in the evening). Girls from reception desk: super kind, friendly and helpful.
    Claire Marshall
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    11. september 2018
    Smallest room ever. Had to climb on the bed so partner could get to the toilet!
    Location
    Raymonde
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    11. september 2018

    I had an excellent stay; however, not due to the hotel or its location. Did not take photos.

    See above. Double bedroom outstandingly small. It was room 601. If one were sharing, the person sleeping against the wall would have to climb over the other sleeper to go to the bathroom... No space for suitcases. Don't put in this room a person who is slightly, only slightly, overweight, they might not be able to squeeze by to go to the WC...
    My stay at Lord Jim's was OK, i.e. not bad nor not especially good, just average. The room was outstandingly small! The staff were fine. For a hotel in London, Earls Court is a good location. Close to central London. But especially practical from the point of view of the Piccadilly Line, straight from LHR to central London. At Earls Court tube station, wheelchair accessible, there is a lift from the Platform.
    Susan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. september 2018

    Welcoming

    The bed was not so comfortable and the carpet was quite worn and you could feel the carpet tacks.
    The receptionists was very polite the room was very clean and had everything you would need. Overall pleasantly surprised for the amount we paid.
    I ARKUN
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    11. september 2018

    Never again

    No elevator to 4 th floor Curtains torn bath space very limited Dble room space insufficient
    Nothing
    David
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. september 2018

    Safe , clean, secure in an excellent London location!😀

    Rooms were small but comfortable. Trundle beds would help with the second bed rolled out at night.
    Staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly. My wife has some mobility difficulties and when we arrived the staff went out of their way juggling rooms to locate us on the main floor even though the lift was operational. The rooms are small and they stored her walker in the office and produced it upon demand and if saw us approaching the hotel came down to the sidewalk to take the walker up the steps. Hotel is located one block from the Earls Court tube station which was very convenient. A good selection of pubs , cafes and restaurants in the area. In particular we loved Benito’s which is a family run authentic Italian restaurant. For convenience a laundromat is located a half block across from Tube Station. As stated rooms are small but very clean with huge bath towels left daily. Good value for money particularly in London. Iwould book again without hesitation.
    Clog1969
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    karim
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    10. september 2018
    Close to the tube station and stores
Henter anmeldelser