Ulasan

7,3
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7,3
Kenyamanan
6,2
Lokasi properti
8,7
Fasilitas
6,4
Staf
8,4
Nilai
6,9

Ulasan

    Lynette
    us

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    19 Oktober 2018

    The hotel location was wonderfully convenient.

    The bathroom was damp and smelled like mold and mildew.
    One bed was comfy and warm. The twin bed was the same, but creaked badly.
    Ophelia
    be

    Skor ulasan

    5,0
    17 Oktober 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    17 Oktober 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ashley
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    5,5
    15 Oktober 2018
    Very small room and the shower had a curtain instead of a door
    The guy who checked me in was helpful and freindly
    Gabriela
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    15 Oktober 2018
    Basement rooms were full of mold and dumpness, but the reception lady was nice and changed our room.
    Great location near the metro station, shops and places to eat.
    kipa82
    fi

    Skor ulasan

    4,2
    15 Oktober 2018
    Stinky room, i think there is a mold in the room.
    Location was good
    Olga
    gr

    Skor ulasan

    5,4
    14 Oktober 2018

    Would not stay there again!

    Dirty and extremely tiny room. Could not breath well, Hot, no ventilation, locked Window. Used the fan but it was so dirty that it Just spread the dust all over the place. They moved us in another room but only next morning. Second room was bigger but still Dirty.
    Great location
    us

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    11 Oktober 2018
    The TV didn't work but I didn't care.
    Everything was fine about this hotel, it's basic and a little worn but very clean. My room was a single en suite and tiny but had everything I needed. Location had easy access to tube stop and is on a row with many other hotels.
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    7 Oktober 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Victoria
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    7 Oktober 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Zaid
    pk

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    6 Oktober 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Wajid1
    pk

    Skor ulasan

    3,3
    6 Oktober 2018
    No value for money. Noisy. Extremely small room. Bed lenin worn out.
    Close to public transportation.
    Maila
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    5 Oktober 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Alessandro
    it

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    5 Oktober 2018

    Nice cheap stay

    My room was in the basement and the bathroom was really tiny. The micro sink with the glass shelf just above it made doing things like washing your teeth quite difficult without splashing water all over the palce.
    The hotel is near Earl's Court station. Good breakfast and overall a nice place. The staff is helpful and kind.
    Grahame
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    5 Oktober 2018

    hotel close tobtube. Rooms clean but small

    Size of shower. No hairdryer
    Staff very good at bedroom duties Lithuanian woman very helpful
    Christine
    nz

    Skor ulasan

    10
    4 Oktober 2018

    Excellent

    Very good place to stay, good location near to tube station. Lovely breakfast, and good clean room.
    Michaela
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    2 Oktober 2018

    Value for money in great location

    Bigger tea cups
    Staff awesome couldn't be more helpfull. Can leave your bags in their care before or after checkin- out.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    6,7
    1 Oktober 2018

    It'll do for a short stay!

    Too tight. Hot. Needed a fan. Cable TV barely worked.
    It was small and tight but that was expected. The beds were sufficient but not comfortable. The cable TV was very spotty. Most channels were struggling with the signal. It was a good price in a great location. We spent most of our days out exploring so it was fine for a sleep and go kind of place.
    Anne
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    29 September 2018

    Overall good very close to tube. pleasant staff cleanliness very good.

    Shower in our room had hot/Cold regulator missing. Water scalding at 1 point Room very hot used fan constantly.
    Breakfast very good .very clean hotel
    Eddiebruv
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6,7
    28 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan